Score 10

Professional, knowledgeable, polite, helpful company and staff

-Sally F, Eagle
July 8, 2020

Score 10

They did what they said they were going to do, did it ahead of schedule and without issue. That type of service is rare these days. Would hire again without reservation.

-Eric T, Gypsum
July 7, 2020

Score 9

Our trees really like you folks. Please keep an eye on them.

-Jim F, Edwards
July 7, 2020

Score 10

Mike is excellent and we so appreciate his expertise.

-Pat S, Eagle
July 6, 2020

Score 10

Thanks Mike and Brice! You guys did a great job! Any chance someone could come by and reattach the cable wire on the building that they took down? It’s kind of flapping.
I have already recommended you to someone that lives in Noname!
Thanks again!

-Kelley M, Minturn
July 6, 2020

Score 10

Quick to respond, tagged trees we talked about removing on site and total clean up!!

-Chris E, Edwards
July 2, 2020

Score 10

Mike, Bryce.
Great job to you and your crew.
Thanks,
Dave

-Dave E, Vail
June 30, 2020

Score 10

Very professional team. Tyrell and Lucas worked for two days taking down and chipping approximately 75 trees for us. A few of those trees were really close to our house. They did a fantastic job! This is our second positive experience with Old Growth Tree Service. We will definitely have them out again.

-Jason P, Red Cliff
June 30, 2020

Score 10

I support Mike’s business and trust him to do what he says to the best of his ability at a reasonable price.

-Petale Landscaping, Edwards
June 29, 2020

Score 8

We enjoyed everyone personally! The one thing that had us off balance was return visit today with short notice. Eagle appreciation to old growth above and beyond the rest.

-Jay K, Eagle
June 23, 2020

Score 10

Bryce’s follow-up was prompt and expedient, as well as the entire crew. Everyone was polite and knowledgeable and I think you have a terrific staff! Thank you. P.S. Are you going to be billing me soon!?

-Pam B, Edwards
June 23, 2020

Score 10

The derecho brought heavy snow and a yard full of fallen limbs; way more than two people can handle. Old Growth Tree came to our rescue once again. Our yard is back to normal and we are enjoying the outdoors. Their work was fastidious. Highly recommend!

-Bob M, Edwards
June 23, 2020

Score 10

Reliable and do excellent work.

-Doug G, Edwards
June 23, 2020

Score 10

Reliable, honest & dependable.

-Bill H, Eagle
June 21, 2020

Score 9

Removed tree and looks good. Trimming of trees ok.

-Steve H, Edwards
June 19, 2020

Score 10

This company goes above and beyond the expected. The staff is friendly, prompt and just plain nice.

-Isabel M, Gypsum
June 19, 2020

Score 10

great service

-JT L, Eagle
June 19, 2020

Score 10

Great service

-Monica M, Gypsum
June 17, 2020

Score 10

I totally recommend.

-Erika D, Edwards
June 16, 2020

Score 10

Best in class service and expertise.

-Clark G, Eagle
June 16, 2020

Score 10

Excellent, friendly service! Thank you.

-Tricia S, Eagle
June 16, 2020

Score 10

The company has been very professional and easy to work with for both spraying trees and removal.

-Christy H, Eagle
June 16, 2020

Score 10

David was very thorough.
We discussed the trees on the property and he double checked the notes he had regarding treatment.
I do hope we see someone from old growth over the summer to double check how the trees are doing.
Kevin and Cathy Roach

-Kevin R, Edwards
June 16, 2020

Score 10

Great service, Bryce was knowledgeable and great at what he does. Thank you for the hard work and we’ll be sure to recommend!

-Tee and Ski Condominiums, Avon
June 15, 2020

Score 10

Timely, courteous and competent.

-Ellen M, Edwards
June 15, 2020

Score 10

Mike and his team are awesome. Got the job done quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend Old Growth Tree Service!

-Helen R, Minturn
June 15, 2020

Score 10

Thank you Mike!

-East West Resorts - Ridgepoint, Avon
June 15, 2020

Score 10

Efficient, prompt, professional service!

-Carole S, Edwards
June 12, 2020

Score 10

Good work

-Nancy P, Edwards
June 12, 2020

Score 10

Product is effective, people are great.

-Bernie K, Avon
June 8, 2020

Score 10

Great crew, Great work, thank you

-Gerry O, Gypsum
June 4, 2020

Score 8

On time and very professional. Thanks

-Donna H, Avon
June 4, 2020

Score 10

Fast, friendly, talented service! The Best!

-Mac M, Vail
June 2, 2020

Score 10

Your guys are great!

-John G, Eagle
May 31,2020

Score 10

Great service. Great people.

-Brian R, Eagle
May 29,2020

Score 10

Your crew is very knowledgeable and polite.

-Four Seasons Landscaping, Edwards
May 28, 2020

Score 10

The team was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They worked methodically, in sync, and efficiently to remove a tree on our property. We will certainly recommend them to others. Thank you!

-Liz H, Vail
May 27, 2020

Score 10

Complete professional service.  Great cleanup

-Thomas T, Eagle
May 26, 2020

Score 10

They were really professional and they did a great job with tree removal.

-Christy H, Eagle
May 26, 2020

Score 10

Very friendly, efficient crew. Thank you for saving our trees.

-David S, Eagle
May 25, 2020

Score 10

You were all great to deal with! From the initial contact, scheduling with Mike and Erinn, to the day of service with Dave, the technician, all went as scheduled. Thanks!

-Lin T, Edwards
May 23, 2020

Score 10

Both Joel and Carl were careful, thorough, considerate and helpful. They arrived on time and did a grand job of cleaning out all the dead stuff out of the trees and trimming them up some.
Thank you! We are very pleased with the outcome.

-Katie D, Eagle
May 20, 2020

Score 10

Did a great job.

-Luke O, Edwards
May 18, 2020

Score 10

They do work at a good price

-Bill H, Eagle
May 18, 2020

Score 10

Amazing service! They arrived on time, removed the trees, ran them through the chipper and cleaned up the area around the cut area. I would highly recommend them, great job.

-Falcon Point Condo Association - HOA, Avon
May 13, 2020

Score 10

The crew was great, thanks for the work.

-Yuri K, Eagle
May 12, 2020

Score 10

Showed up on time
Communicated daily
Completed work as promised

-MacDonald Street Townhomes, Eagle
May 12, 2020

Score 10

Mike’s expertise is invaluable when it comes to evaluating an overgrown/neglected property. He worked with us to identify trees that could be saved if properly nurtured, and then those that could not and should be removed for better health to the others. His team was fantastic, both well mannered and professional and did a fantastic cleanup. I would highly recommend!

-Paul C, Avon
May 8, 2020

Score 10

I received an email back immediately after my initial outreach to Old Growth Tree Service. The consultation visit was easily set up and the visit was thorough and met all of the needs for the HOA. The proposal and process was turned around quickly and each line item was descriptive and clearly addressed each topic that was discussed during the consultation. The team that arrived to do the removal and pruning was punctual, respectful (shoes off inside homes), safe and professional. All of the work was done well and the clean up was impeccable. Thanks so much!

-Deer Creek Townhomes - HOA, Eagle-Vail
May 8, 2020

Score 10

See letter enclosed with payment!

-Kevin L, Eagle
May 7, 2020

Score 10

Reliable, Efficient, Professional services.

-John R, Edwards
May 7, 2020

Score 10

Your guys did great work. Super courteous and professionals.

-Christine P, Edwards
May 6, 2020

Score 8

Both work crews did a very good job

-Don M, Edwards
May 6, 2020

Score 10

Very professional, timely, and a very thorough clean up!

-Mike G, Eagle
May 5, 2020

Score 10

Love the service provided and professionalism of the Old Growth team!

-Michael R, Edwards
May 1, 2020

Score 10

Great customer service and very professional

-Brandon H, Edwards
April 28, 2020

Score 10

The appointment was punctual.
The service was professional.
The people were friendly.
The cleanup was great.
I look forward to working with your people again, this Fall.

-Sam Y, Gypsum
April 24, 2020

Score 10

Efficient, friendly, safe and considerate.

-Eric A, Edwards
April 23, 2020

Score 10

All around professional

-Mark R, Gypsum
April 16, 2020

Score 10

Your guys were great. We would highly recommend your Company.

-Fred D, Gypsum
April 14, 2020

Score 10

Always professional and on time.

-Kevin C, Avon
April 1, 2020

Score 10

Easy to work with, job was completed safely.

-Chuck W, Eagle
January 18, 2020

Score 10

Your employees were professional, friendly, and efficient. We are very happy with the results of their work!

-Scott R, Eagle
January 9, 2020

Score 10

I’ve been working with Mike for 10+ yrs and he’s always quick to respond, has a reputable team and affordable prices with attention to detail.

-Corrie C, Avon
December 23, 2019

Score 10

All very nice people to work with!

-Al C, Eagle
December 13, 2019

Score 10

The best!

-Ron N, Edwards
December 13, 2019

Score 10

Your people were friendly courteous prompt and professional. A pleasure to work with you and your company.

-Jay T, Edwards
December 4, 2019

Score 10

Tell the HOA board and the tree trimming company “Thanks, the trees and property looks great.”  Doug

-Douglas F, Vail
November 21, 2019

Score 10

You are prompt, thorough and always keep us informed. Great service.

-Leslie D, Edwards
November 26, 2019

Score 10

I cannot tell you how happy I am with your service, kindness and prompt attention to our trees. Thank you so much. Happy Holidays!
John and Terrie

-Terrie S, Gypsum
November 21, 2019

Score 10

Thanks again for all you do. Professional, focused and clearly explained services. Great people doing great work. Could not be more pleased. Just waiting for spring. Jim

-Jim S, Eagle
November 21, 2019

Score 10

Excellent service and a sincere commitment to my property. Will call for spring services right after winter. Thanks to the entire Old Growth family for treating our family with such focus. Jim

-Jim S, Eagle
November 20, 2019

Score 10

Everything was easy. Prior notice, guys show up on time, do a full day’s work and do it very well. A recipe for a job well done.

-Joey W, Edwards
November 19, 2019

Score 10

Excellent delivery of issues and what needs to be done. Very professional. Thanks!

-Stanley K, Edwards
November 19, 2019

Score 10

Met at the time scheduled, communicated the changes from the original finish date, and cleaned up well. Walked us through the DRB process.

-Rodger S, Avon
November 14, 2019

Score 10

Excellent, knowledgeable service.

-Paul J, Edwards
November 14, 2019

Score 10

Professional, honest care for the property, great communication

-Sharon B, Edwards
November 14, 2019

Score 10

Great company to work for and they are very detailed during inspections.

-Scott B, Edwards
November 7, 2019

Score 10

Great crew, nice machines, awesome!!!

-Spencer E, Avon
November 7, 2019

Score 10

Easy to work with and expedient!

-Christine H, Vail
November 4, 2019

Score 10

Everyone was very helpful, reliable and worked with integrity.

-Jeff B, Vail
November 4, 2019

Score 10

Your company was professional, knowledgeable and thorough.

-Caroline M, Edwards
October 29, 2019

Score 10

I was amazed at the crew you sent our way. NO way am I climbing the trees. Carl did a GREAT job. Very professional and cleaned up after they were finished.

-Ed M, Vail
October 28, 2019

Score 9

Crew was great. Clean up was above average.

-Robert M, Avon
October 28, 2019

Score 10

FABULOUS!

-Karla S, Vail
October 25, 2019

Score 10

Mike, Bryce and Erinn.  Thanks for the great job!

-Will C, Eagle
October 24, 2019

Score 10

Once the date was scheduled they showed up and quickly took care of the job. They were done with the job in under an hour. Not only were they prompt but also very professional. I look forward to working with them again.

-Fabio A, Vail
October 24, 2019

Score 10

Mike is very knowledgeable and his crew is very polite.

-E.C., Edwards
October 22, 2019

Score 10

Great service. Good prices. I highly recommend Old Growth Tree Service.

-Chris S, Edwards
October 22, 2019

Score 10

Did a good job at a reasonable price.

-John K, Vail
October 22, 2019

Score 10

Expertise and enthusiasm are seldom seen in the same person, Mike and his team love what they do and do what they love.

-Paul C, Avon
October 21, 2019

Score 10

Responsive to my requests. Did an absolutely great job of removing dead trees and the clean-up

-Mary K, Edwards
October 21, 2019

Score 10

Excellent service. Good people. On time delivery. Thanks.

-Jim S, Eagle
October 18, 2019

Score 10

Local, good work ethic.

-June D, Gypsum
October 15, 2019

Score 10

Knowledgeable & professional

-Donald R, Edwards
October 14, 2019

Score 10

You always give great service and valuable information

-Dean W, Avon
October 13, 2019

Score 10

Old Growth is the first tree service I have dealt with in the Vail Valley that was proactive scheduling service and timely in providing that service in a professional way.

-Keith P, Vail
October 9, 2019

Score 10

All taken care of with one walk through. Great Job.

-Patrick, Vail
October 7, 2019

Score 10

Very knowledgeable and trustworthy.

-Chuck B, Edwards
October 4, 2019

Score 10

Excellent service, professionalism throughout, prompt responses when asking questions…all around awesome job.

-Rob L, Avon
October 3, 2019

Score 10

Your crew was lovely to work with. Ken, Tyrell, Matt, Matty. They always checked with me on directions and aims. I wish more would have been done, but then my choice on budget limits. Probably be seeing you next year. Thanks

-Paula D, Wolcott
September 29, 2019

Score 10

Great company and crews.

-Todd M, Vail
September 27, 2019

Score 10

Because you’re the best and do the tree work with respect to the trees, environment, and people.  Kindness to our world.  Thank you

-Ron N, Edwards
September 23, 2019

Score 10

The guys were great, did a fine job and cleaned up before they left. I would suggest your Company to anyone!

-Jim P, Eagle
September 18, 2019

Score 10

Great service all around. Timely, professional and great clean up. Thanks so much.

-Holly B, Eagle
September 18, 2019

Score 10

On time, thorough and cleaned up. Satisfied all the client’s needs.

-Shaun B, Edwards
September 18, 2019

Score 10

Communication and work quality were both excellent.

-Sandra D, Eagle
September 18, 2019

Score 10

Old Growth offers quick friendly service. Thanks guys!

-Lynn M, Edwards
September 17, 2019

Score 10

The job was completed within the estimated time frame. Clean up was thorough. All questions were promptly answered and attended to. Staff is responsive and polite. Thank you.

-Pamala S, Vail
September 13, 2019

Score 10

Great people and great service!

-Nedra B, Eagle
September 11, 2019

Score 10

This company is friendly, reliable, reasonably priced and returns the area serviced back to looking as though nothing had ever been done.

-B.J. K, Edwards
September 9, 2019

Score 8

Excellent service and results. Crews were professional and courteous. I will schedule more work for spring. Missed slightly in their movement into internet communications. A company on the rise of felling trees. Congratulations.

-Jim S, Eagle
August 30, 2019

Score 10

Prompt service and a job well done.

-Bonnie R, Vail
August 28, 2019

Score 10

Super personnel. extremely neat and careful with what they are doing. Great service. Many thanks!!

-Pat H, Eagle
August 25, 2019

Score 10

Showed up on time. Did a great job and excellent cleanup.

-Leon B, Avon
August 22, 2019

Score 10

I can’t begin to thank you all. The crew was fantastic.  They did a marvelous job.  Polite professional and prompt.  I am thrilled.  Thanks.

-John R, Edwards
August 22, 2019

Score 10

Excellent work great personal always on time and explains everything to be done

-Art U, Eagle
August 18, 2019

Score 10

Professional, reliable and extremely knowledgeable! Also, very polite and personable!

-Carole S, Edwards
August 17, 2019

Score 10

Very professional and extremely nice! Before they left the house they made sure that everything was swept and the patio furniture was back where they were.

-Marcel H, Edwards
August 7, 2019

Score 10

You know your employees are hardworking. The crew made sure everything was what I wanted and done right. Great people to work with and very friendly.
Thanks

-Art U, Eagle
August 1, 2019

Score 10

Kyler was polite, friendly, told exactly what we were to expect and worked efficiently and in a timely manner. Thanks, Mike!

-Vina, H. Vail
July 27, 2019

Score 10

Prompt response, very communicative, reasonably priced.
You can highly recommended from area Landscape companies!

-Pam Z, Edwards
July 28, 2019

Score 10

Reasonable prices, friendly knowledgeable pruners.

-Willy W, Avon
July 27, 2019

Score 10

You guys have been great and I would recommend you to anyone in the valley needing help. No complaints.

-Alex K, Edwards
July 26, 2019

Score 10

Very courteous and professional service.
Thank you.

-Laura W, Edwards
July 26, 2019

Score 10

Great service thank you guys – professional and safe

-Tambi K, Fulford
July 18, 2019

Score 10

The service staffer was awesome – he noticed the raised bed gardens by one of the trees that were to be sprayed and took the time to talk with me before spraying in the raised bed area.

-Clark G, Eagle
July 18, 2019

Score 10

Always on time and very professional. Quality work.

-Jim N, Vail
July 17, 2019

Score 10

Everything done professionally and in a timely manner. Have worked with Mike Earl owner for many years

-Sheila A, Edwards
July 17, 2019

Score 10

Does a fabulous job. Good communication skills. Reasonably priced for the service

-Joyce G, Vail
July 15, 2019

Score 10

Very knowledgeable do what they say and on time. Personal and very easy to work with.

-Art U, Eagle
July 14, 2019

Score 10

Trees gone, stumps ground and large tree trimmed – impressed with the team.

Thank you!!

-Billie A, Gypsum
July 4, 2019

Score 10

Their attention to detail is second to none.

-Charlie E, Eagle
June 27, 2019

Score 10

The crew was quick, efficient, polite & easy to work with. They responded quickly to our questions and requests. It was evident that they were working safely and knew what they were doing.

-Pamela S, Vail
June 26, 2019

Score 10

Your service, communication and crew were all excellent! Thanks again for your help!

-Lee B, Edwards
June 24, 2019

Score 10

The job was done sooner than expected. The trees that needed trimming were done as requested and clean up was professional. Will use them again.

-Rocky C, Vail
July 24, 2019

Score 10

Efficient, courteous, correct equipment, knowledgeable. You did an excellent job of clearing the dead trees and cleaning up afterward. Thank you!

-Steve P, Eagle
June 19, 2019

Score 10

Very professional and reliable service!

-Carole S, Edwards
June 17, 2019

Score 9

The clean, uniformed employees (orange shirts) showed professionalism. The communication with me when they arrived was good. A little uncertain which trees and which treatments, but after talking to me and consulting cell phone for instructions, all went well. Can’t remember if they were wearing masks, but hopefully the company is doing whatever is necessary to protect it’s employees from chemicals.

-Patti P, Avon
June 15, 2019

Score 10

Mike has been great to work with, like always. We have used him as our sole arborist for the last 8 years. He and his crew are top-notch!!!

-Matt S, Wolcott
June 6, 2019

Score 10

All communication was timely, accurate, and helpful. The work was done promptly. We could not have asked for more.

-Jim K, Vail
June 4, 2019

Score 10

The team at Old Growth was great to work with – knowledgeable, prompt, and fairly priced!

-Tia L, Eagle
June 3, 2019

Score 10

Very Safe and Professional!

-Mike S, Avon
May 20, 2019

Score 10

The guys were very polite and respectful of our property. Service was timely and outstanding. Price was reasonable. Will definitely recommend you guys!

-Christine L, Edwards
May 15, 2019

Score 10

Mike and his team are very professional and completed everything with excellent quality and timeliness. Highly recommend.

-Kevin C, Avon
May 14, 2019

Score 10

Thanks for taking care of tree removal promptly.

-Jay H, Beaver Creek
May 14, 2019

Score 10

First class operation!

-Frank B, Eagle
May 8, 2019

Score 10

Friendly, professional and dependable service.

-Chad T, Avon
May 6, 2019

Score 10

Just wanted to write a quick note and let you know what a great job the guys did.  They were very professional.  They showed up on time.  They did a great job of cleaning up – even going so far as to rake up the tracks their tires made in the dirt driving to the trees.  They were polite and hard-working.  We are very happy and please feel free to use us if anyone is looking for a recommendation.

-Ilene G, Edwards
April 26, 2019

Score 10

Excellent service!!!

-Jason W, Eagle
April 24, 2019

Score 10

You guys are great. Good, safe work and attention to detail. Thanks for the help!

-Emil M, Avon
April 22, 2019

Score 10

I appreciate that the job was done in a careful efficient way. It was completed in a timely manner and the stumps were ground and roots removed so that we can replant the area.

-Jeanie S, Edwards
April 22, 2019

Score 10

Your service is always professional and I appreciate the care you all take.

-Amber G, Gypsum
March 28, 2019

Score 10

Your team was awesome. The work was very well done, and I admit I was concerned about damage to my landscape. However, the team was able to protect my landscaping with absolutely no damage while removing a very large tree limb leaning over my house. Would recommend Old Growth Tree Service to anyone without reservation.

-Helen B, Wolcott
March 28, 2019

Score 10

Mike and his team communicate in a timely manner, take input about my goals, do what they say and when they say they’ll do it. Very professional team. They’re just nice people and easy to work with.

-Helen M, Gypsum
March 19, 2019

Score 10

Professional, honest, reasonably priced, personable, excellent workmanship and follow-through, clear and specific descriptions on billing invoice.

-Julie L, Vail
January 26, 2019

Score 10

Good work for a good price, dependable and reliable.

-Bill H, Eagle
December 17, 2018

Score 10

professional, competent service

-Travis M, Avon
November 29, 2018

Score 10

You guys are great, thanks.

-Linda A, Gypsum
November 28, 2018

Score 10

Very professional and knowledgeable. They do not upsell services that are not necessary.

-Erin V, Eagle
November 27, 2018

Score 10

Great!  Thank you so much!  I always enjoy how quickly you take care of anything I send your way!

-Amy V, Avon
November 27, 2018

Score 10

Responsive and well informed

-Tom S, Vail
November 14, 2018

Score 10

Very well run company.

-Susan I, Avon
November 14, 2018

Score 10

Mike is very knowledgeable about the needs of our trees and provides a detailed schedule of services. His team works efficiently and is very good about cleaning up the yard before they leave the property.

-Karen G, Edwards
November 13, 2018

Score 10

Mike – your crew did a really terrific job. I was amazed at how skilled they are at getting trees to land exactly where they want and was delighted by how thorough they were on the clean up of the job. Really appreciate your patience on selling through the job to our neighbors (and delighted it worked out for you in generating more business) and the Planning Board. Great job all around and we’ll be working with you for years to come. Thanks

-Glenn F, Vail
November 4, 2018

Score 10

They are professional, friendly, prompt and my trees love them!

-Jan C, Edwards
November 2, 2018

Score 10

Representative is professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. workers are efficient and helpful.

-Adrienne B, Edwards
November 1, 2018

Score 10

Very professional and they do what they say they will do, great experience.

-Jeff H, Gypsum
November 1, 2018

Score 10

Good service and good follow up. Thanks

-Dave H, Salida
October 30, 2018

Score 10

Mike and team has never let us down, if an issue arises with a customer he is always available to discuss with myself and/or the customer and does what is needed to “make it right”. Also, I find the pricing to be extremely fair and of good value.

-F.K., Edwards
October 27, 2018

Score 10

From the first time I contacted them, to the very end of the project, I only experienced the greatest of professionalism and service!
Side note – I wasn’t at home when the job was completed but arrived home to see the requested limbs removed and the garden, lawn area under the tree etc spotless – the ‘clean up’ was amazing. Thank you!

-Ian C, Avon
October 24, 2018

Score 10

I am not in Vail but will be there for a week. You did a great job last time so I am sure you did a good job this time too.

-Sarah T, Avon
October 24, 2018

Score 10

You understood my needs, and you went to the effort to find, coordinate with & set up Pristine Landscapes to plant the replacement tree. AWESOME!

-Charlie S, Edwards
October 19, 2018

Score 10

Very good job.

-George G, Edwards
October 16, 2018

Score 10

Very helpful, knowledgeable and responsive about all tree issues.

-Tom J, Avon
October 16, 2018

Score 10

Got in and got the job done quickly.

-Jim F, Edwards
October 11, 2018

Score 10

Excellent customer service ????

-Kristy K, Avon
October 11, 2018

Score 8

The service has been great…we just need to see if our old pine can bounce back to health.

-Aaron C, Eagle-Vail
October 4, 2018

Score 10

Great service and great crews

-Todd M, Vail
October 2, 2018

Score 10

Mike Earl and his crew at Old Growth Tree Service are the best in the valley. They know what they are doing, do what they say, and care about their customers. We had problems with other tree services, but everything changed when we switched. I am a very satisfied customer.

-Bill R, Edwards
September 29, 2018

Score 10

Timely, professional, and very concerned that their client understands the benefits of the service being provided.

-Mark K, Edwards
September 20, 2018

Score 10

Mike and his team did a great job at our property. He was on time and on budget and cleaned up each day after work was completed. I would highly recommend this company.

-Sara C, Vail
September 13, 2018

Score 10

They are very communicative and knowledgeable.

-Amy C, Vail
September 13, 2018

Score 10

The guys were great, safe, courteous and did a great job of cleanup

-Dave L, Glenwood Springs
September 12, 2018

Score 10

Hey Mike????. Just to thank you again for the great job your guys did on my trees and how nice they left my property.  I appreciate getting to me this month????

-Denyse M, Edwards
September 12, 2018

Score 10

Great service – fast in responding!

-Bettina S, Vail
September 12, 2018

Score 10

Thanks for being on time and quick to complete the job!

-Lynn M, Edwards
September 5, 2018

Score 10

Recommended by our landscaper. They have been working on a huge tree take down. Every night the driveway plus tree area was totally cleaned like no one had been there. Great guys and very efficient to make sure everything was completed as requested.

-Donna M, Edwards
August 17, 2018

Score 10

Good service and value.

-Todd B, Avon
August 17, 2018

Score 10

Always get the job done on time.

-Lynn M, Eagle
August 15, 2018

Score 10

Very professional and knowledgeable. Have the equipment to handle large jobs — removed large limbs that fallen on my 2 story roof. They left premises without a trace.

-Brad U, Vail
August 15, 2018

Score 10

Beautiful work, friendly service, highly recommend!

-Debbie B, Gypsum
August 15, 2018

Score 10

VERY FRIENDLY AND SHOWED UP WHEN YOU SAID!!!

-Colby A, Gypsum
August 13, 2018

Score 10

Excellent service!

-Vina H, Vail
July 24, 2018

Score 10

Business values and customer service!

-Patrick G, Edwards
July 23, 2018

Score 10

Mike is awesome to work with!!!

-Jane M, Gypsum
July 23, 2018

Score 10

Our trees were sprayed very thoroughly.

-Michelle T, Gypsum
July 11, 2018

Score 10

thanks for the help

-Bernie K, Eagle Vail
July 11, 2018

Score 10

Very professional.

-Alex D, Eagle
July 11, 2018

Score 10

You did what you said you would do in a very professional manner.

-Dean W, Eagle Vail
June 29, 2018

Score 10

In time
Easy to work with.
Great job!

-Eagle County School District, Edwards
June 29, 2018

Score 10

Knowledgeable fair and reasonable with costs

-John B, Eagle
June 20, 2018

Score 10

Mike is always willing to take the time to discuss the best options for my situation to make sure I make the best decision for my landscape goals. His staff is friendly, courteous, and take the time to get things right.

-Joe O, Eagle
June 20, 2018

Score 10

Service was professional, friendly, informative, and they made it easy for me to get the work done I needed.

-Allison E, Edwards
June 19, 2018

Score 10

You guys did a great job. I do have a question about the stump grinder and wondering if it is back in operation. We may need it.

-Lawrence J, Vail
June 15, 2018

Score 10

Professionals and nice people

-Donald R, Cordillera
June 15, 2018

Score 10

Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.

-Carol B, Eagle
June 12, 2018

Score 10

Friendly, easy to work with. Does what they say they are going to do and don’t gouge the client.

-Bill H, Eagle
June 11, 2018

Score 10

I’ve been very pleased with their service and how quickly they respond to questions.

-Kris S, Edwards
June 1, 2018

Score 9

I’m very happy and would highly recommend this company!

-Chris E, Beaver Creek
June 1, 2018

Score 10

Mike and his team go out of their way to ensure their services meet or exceed the customers expectations.

-Clark C, Eagle
May 15, 2018

Score 10

Came home from work and the guys were feeding the trees and spraying.

Thank you for the great service.

Toni

-Toni B, Edwards
May, 14 2018

Score 10

Mike and his team always do an on time, professional job that is competitively priced. Keep up the good work!!

-Richard S, Gypsum
May 5, 2018

Reviews

Ana Gomez
Ana Gomez
22:22 04 Jun 20
Amazing company! We are grateful that we found Old Tree Growth to care for our trees. I would not call any one but them in all your tree care needs. We needed to cut dead trees that were in our property and they did an amazing job at cutting and leaving the area clean and beautiful!! Mike, Bryce and all the team, thank you!!!!read more
Sendy Sauce
Sendy Sauce
15:56 12 May 20
Old Growth was in my neighborhood this week performing tree work. I watched them for a few minutes and was quite impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. They were definitely more focused on safety and maintaining a clean work zone than completing the job quickly and moving onto the next. Great work gentleman! I highly recommend giving them a call for any tree mitigation needs.read more
Marcelle Pellerin
Marcelle Pellerin
14:47 06 Aug 19
Good morning old growth tree service TEAM🎉What a great way to begin your day!Those people are so professional and so nice. I really enjoyed watching Them doing there magic. Congratulations for selecting your employee!!!!Marcelle Huard 1130 June Creek RdEdward Coread more
Ilene Gauger
Ilene Gauger
20:11 16 May 19
We had several trees that needed major pruning. They showed up on time and were so professional. They did an amazing job of cleaning up - even raked the tire marks out of the dirt field. I would not hesitate to recommend them.read more
Ilene Gauger
Ilene Gauger
20:11 16 May 19
We had several trees that needed major pruning. They showed up on time and were so professional. They did an amazing job of cleaning up - even raked the tire marks out of the dirt field. I would not hesitate to recommend them.read more
Glenn Frommer
Glenn Frommer
13:56 08 Nov 18
This is the email I wrote to Mike Earl, the owner of Old Growth, after they completed the removal of 15 Aspens and cleaned up 15 others. Mike - your crew did a really terrific job. I was amazed at how skilled they are at getting trees to land exactly where they want and was delighted by how thorough they were on the clean up of the job. Really appreciate your time in working with the Planning Board. Great job all around and we'll be working with you for years to come.read more
Traci Bratton
Traci Bratton
15:54 29 Oct 18
I absolutely love the care and expertise which Old Growth operates. They are always professional, timely, and really know their stuff. They provide an "above and beyond" experience every time.read more
Todd Bar
Todd Bar
19:59 20 Aug 18
I used Old Growth to remove 4 large dead Aspens that were less than 10 feet from our home in Beaver Creek, CO. They did a very good job at a fair price. I would definitely use them again if the need arose.read more
Richard Stovall
Richard Stovall
18:54 08 May 18
Absolutely terrific service. These guys are truly real professionals! My wife and I have used them on a number of both routine and complicated projects. They were great on all of them.read more
JUDI ELLIOTT KIRBY
JUDI ELLIOTT KIRBY
18:54 02 May 18
We highly recommend Old Growth Tree Service. They removed four trees from our yard.. were timely and left the areas very clean. Don't hesitate to call them for your tree needs.read more
Next Reviews
Gary Blamire
Gary Blamire
14:18 24 Apr 18
Removed a large, partially fallen tree from my property. I was concerned the tree would fall into the house. They assessed and removed the tree the same day. Very professional. Thanks to Matt and Mike.read more
William R.
William R.
15:05 09 Aug 17
I switched from another service to Old Growth TreeService, and am very glad that I did. Mike Earl is a skilled arborist and definitely knows what he is...read more
Bo P.
Bo P.
10:53 30 May 17
Mike and his crew are top notch! Mike makes it his personal business to keep our trees healthy and thriving which can be pretty tough in our climate. We...read more

24 Hour Emergency Service

970-401-0274